Rap Hiphop mixtapes download jumpinblack.com blog with rap, hiphop, r&b, blends, remixes, music jumpinblack


Ludacris – Mr Jingalin (mixtape) (2012)

Ludacris - Mr Jingalin (mixtape) (2012)

Ludacris - Mr Jingalin (mixtape) (2012)


1 Jingalin (World Premiere) Ludacris
2 Blow Ft. Rocko Future Ludacris
3 We In This Bitch Ft. Future T.I Young Jeezy Ludacris
4 Cross My Mind Ft. Damian Marley Kevin Cossom (World Premiere) Ludacris
5 Cinos-Insomnia Zone (World Premiere) Ludacris
6 What U Smokin On Ft. Wiz Khalifa Ludacris
7 Little Boy Ft. I-20 Twista Ludacris
8 Keep It On The Low Ft. Dolla Boi Ludacris
9 Re-Introduction Ft. 2 Chainz Dolla Boi Ludacris
10 Cashing Out Freestyle (Exclusive) Ludacris
11 G4 Ft. Dtp Ludacris
12 Coin Machine Freestyle Ludacris
13 Cinos-Pokedex (Exclusive) Ludacris
14 Rich And Flexin Ft. Waka Flocka Ludacris
15 Check Em Out Ft. Vado Jadakiss Ludacris
16 The Definition Ft. I-20 Nathaniel (World Premiere) Ludacris
17 Tomorrow Tonite Ft. Diddy Ludacris

Comments (0) Trackbacks (0)

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

No trackbacks yet.