Rap Hiphop mixtapes download jumpinblack.com blog with rap, hiphop, r&b, blends, remixes, music jumpinblack


Z-Ro – Angel Dust (mixtape) (2012)

Z-Ro - Angel Dust (mixtape) (2012)

Z-Ro - Angel Dust (mixtape) (2012)


Z-Ro - Angel Dust (mixtape) (2012).rar

01. Never Been
02. These Days
03. I Just Wanna Say
04. Truth Is
05. DiccOnU (Feat. BG And Mr Mac T)
06. Love It (Feat. Lil Flea Of Street Military)
07. Phuq Wit Me
08. Young Nigga
09. Time
10. Heaven
11. Jaccers Wanna Know (Feat. Mike D)
12. Take My Time (Feat. Lil Flip)
13. When I Get Free)
14. Today (Feat. K-Rino)

Comments (0) Trackbacks (0)

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

No trackbacks yet.