Dipset – Dipset 2k13 (Mixtape) (2013)

Dipset - Dipset 2k13 (Mixtape) (2013)


1 Murder Game Camron
2 New York Times Jim Jones
3 Sho Nuff Juelz Santana
4 How It Feel Hell Rell
5 4 The Luv Jr Writer
6 Turn It Up Juelz Santana Ft Lloyd Banks
7 I Aint Buyin That 40 Cal
8 Weight Jim Jones Ft Trav
9 You Know This Camron
10 Green Light Go Jim Jones Ft Swizz Beatz
11 Streets Love Ruga Hell Rell
12 Bettin On The Knicks 40 Cal
13 Nobodys Safe Juelz Santana
14 Ft Mel Matrix – Ride That 5 Jim Jones
15 Soft Juelz Santana Ft Rick Ross Meek Mill Fabolous
16 Ha Hell Rell
17 Money Be Calling Jim Jones Ft Philthy Rich
18 Full Clip Jr Writer Ft Vado
19 Clickin Juelz Santana Ft Yo Gotti
20 Tippin Jim Jones
21 Back It Up Jr Writer Ft Zavey
22 Blog That Juelz Santana
23 Pop Sumn Jim Jones Ft Chris Luck
24 Black Out Juelz Santana Ft Lil Wayne
25 Dat All (Snippet) Camron Ft Sen City
26 Jersey (Bonus) Hardluck
27 Holy Water (Bonus) Shoota
28 Cuban Connection (Bonus) A-Mafia Ft Uncle Murda Styles P

In honor of the 10th anniversary of the “Diplomatic Immunity” Slimewaveblog.com drops this compilation tape of Dipset artists and what they have put out in 2013. This is not a offical tape from Dipset, This is just a good mix for your ipod enjoy!! Dipset 2k13

Leave a Reply