Rap Hiphop mixtapes download jumpinblack.com blog with rap, hiphop, r&b, blends, remixes, music jumpinblack


Eminem – Hip Hop Elvis (mixtape) (2013)

Eminem - Hip Hop Elvis (mixtape) (2013)


01. Intro
02. Hip Hop Elvis
03. Its Too Much
04. The Only Way
05. Step Too This
06. Detroit Solders
07. The Last Time
08. Give Everything To Me
09. No Way, No More
10. Coaine To Me
11. Its Not Enough
12. We Gone

Comments (0) Trackbacks (0)

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

No trackbacks yet.