Rick Ross – Im Icon (mixtape 2014)

Rick Ross Im Icon (mixtape 2014)



1 Champagne (Feat. E-40 And French Montana) Rick Ross
2 Shhh Feat Fat Trel, Tracy T, Meek Mill Rick Ross
3 Paranoid Featuring French Montana, Diddy, Chinx Drugz, Lil Durk, Jadakiss Rick Ross
4 Wit It Featuring French Montana, Mally Mall, Jazz Lazer, Detail (Prod By Mally Mall) Rick Ross
5 Fuckwithmeyouknowigotit Feat Jay-Z Rick Ross
6 Do What U Want (Remix) (Feat. R. Kelly & Lady Gaga) Rick Ross
7 Jam On It Featuring Pitbull, Fat Joe, Mr. Mauricio Rick Ross
8 50 Plates Rick Ross
9 Mercy (Feat. Rockie Fresh) Rick Ross
10 Off The Boat (Feat. French Montana) [Prod. By Lex Luger] Rick Ross
11 Work Featuring A$Ap Ferg Rick Ross
12 The Devil Is A Lie Feat Jay Z Rick Ross
13 My Man Featuring Meek Mill & Rockie Fresh Rick Ross
14 I Know Featuring Whole Slab Rick Ross
15 My Nigga Featuring Young Breed Meek Mill & Rockie Fresh
16 Made Men Ft Drake Rick Ross
17 Bound 2 (Remix) (Feat. Kanye West) Rick Ross
18 Perfectionist (Feat. The Alchemist & Meek Mill) Rick Ross
19 Look Me In My Eyes Ft French Montana & Vado Rick Ross

Rick Ross Im Icon (mixtape 2014)

all newest rick ross MMG featurings and freestyles in mixtape Im Icon

Rick Ross Mastermind pre-mixtape.
featuring Gunplay, Young Breed, Torch, MMG, French Montana, Jay Z, Jay-z, lady gaga, Fat Trel, Tracy T, Meek Mill, E-40, Mally Mall, Jazz Lazer, Detail, Diddy, Chinx Drugz, Lil Durk, Jadakiss, Rockie Fresh, Vado, Whole Slab

Leave a Reply